Systrar

Kontakt

Besöksadress
Viravägen 4
194 55 Upplands Väsby

Sjukanmälan av elever görs via Infomentor,  www.infomentor.se

 

Skolledning

Rektor

Ingela Robertsson

072-710 78 01

Ingela.robertsson@magnetica.se 

           

Köket

Kökschef 

Camilla Strömberg

camilla.stromberg@magnetica.se

Mellanmål 

Mia Douhan

mia-maria.douhan@magnetica.se

 

Elevhälsan

Skolsköterska  

Emma Lanstad

emma.lanstad@skolhalsan.se

Kurator 

Giulietta Ylander Firat

giulietta.firat@magnetica.se   

Speciallärare   

Kajsa Jolstedt

kajsa.jolstedt@magnetica.se

Specialpedagog

Eva Böhm

eva.bohm@magnetica.se

Speciallärare

Arzu Ayhan

arzu.ayhan@magnetica.se

Arbetslag Kastanjen

Annlo Andersson, arbetslagsledare 

annlo.andersson@magnetica.se

Carola Ståhl

carola.stahl@magnetica.se

 Moa Landström

moa.landstrom@magnetica.se 

Jennifer Hansen

Jennifer.hansen@magnetica.se

Micaela Hagberg

Micaela.hagberg@magnetica.se

Nese Giray                

nese.giray@magnetica.se

Zahra Etaat                    

zahra.etaat@magnetica.se

Annika Strömberg       

annika.stromberg@magnetica.se

Farah Osman              

farah.osman@magnetica.se

Christian Patsouras

christian.patsouras@magnetica.se

 

Fritids Rönn                

073 5939 011

Fritids Kastanj            

073 5939 012 

 

Arbetslag Rönnen

Malin Eriksson             

malin.eriksson@magnetica.se

Latifa Azghar            

 latifa.azghar@magnetica.se

Lottie Lundgren        

lottie.lundgren@magnetica.se

Pontus Rönnberg         

pontus.ronnberg@magnetica.se

Christofer Persson      

christofer.persson@magnetica.se

Bakhruz Nagdaliev     

bakhruz.nagdaliev@magnetica.se

 

 Arbetslag 4-9 Äppeleken

David Nordin                

david.nordin@magnetica.se        

Joel Stål                          

joel.stal@magnetica.se

Arzu Ayhan                   

 arzu.ayhan@magnetica.se

Katarina Dahlin             

katarina.dahlin@magnetica.se

Jenny Callin, arbetslagledare                   

jenny.callin@magnetica.se     

Mikael Hermansson    

mikael.hermansson@magnetica.se

Natalia Gerger              

Natalia.gerger@magnetica.se

Peter Åkerberg             

peter.akerberg@magnetica.se

Alejandro Becerra        

alejandro.becerra@magnetica.se

Nina Berglund, arbetslagsledare               

nina.berglund@magnetica.se    

Adam Gärdsberg         
 
Erik Nilsson                  
 
Anita Yngfeldt               
 
Eric Ampofo              
 
Caroline Tannoury      
 
Anna Andersson          
 
Malik Dehvari              
 
Marko Mammen