Systrar

Kontakt

Besöksadress
Viravägen 4
194 55 Upplands Väsby

Sjukanmälan av elever görs via Infomentor,  www.infomentor.se

Rektor
Annika Gustafson 
 mail: annika.gustafson@magnetica.se  
tel. 073-593 91 50  

Bitr. rektor
Ingela Robertsson  
 mail: Ingela.robertsson@magnetica.se  tel. 072-710 78 01            

 

Köket

Kökschef  Camilla Strömberg    camilla.stromberg@magnetica.se

Mellanmål  Mia Douhan   mia-maria.douhan@magnetica.se

Elevhälsan

Skolsköterska   Emma Lanstad         emma.lanstad@skolhalsan.se

Kurator  Stella Sällqvist                     stella.sallqvist@magnetica.se

Speciallärare    Kajsa Jolstedt          kajsa.jolstedt@magnetica.se

Specialpedagog    Eva Böhm             eva.bohm@magnetica.se

Speciallärare       Arzu Ayhan           arzu.ayhan@magnetica.se

 

 

Arbetslag Kastanjen:

Annlo Andersson          annlo.andersson@magnetica.se              arbetslagsledare 

Carola Ståhl                   carola.stahl@magnetica.se

 Moa Landström          moa.landstrom@magnetica.se 

Jennifer Hansen          Jennifer.hansen@magnetica.se

Micaela Hagberg         Micaela.hagberg@magnetica.se

Nese Giray                 nese.giray@magnetica.se

Zahra Etaat                     zahra.etaat@magnetica.se

Annika Strömberg        annika.stromberg@magnetica.se

Farah Osman               farah.osman@magnetica.se

Christian Patsouras      christian.patsouras@magnetica.se

 

 

Fritids Rönn                 073 5939 011

Fritids Kastanj             073 5939 012 

 

Arbetslag  Rönnen:

 

Malin Eriksson              malin.eriksson@magnetica.se

Latifa Azghar              latifa.azghar@magnetica.se

Lottie Lundgren         lottie.lundgren@magnetica.se

Pontus Rönnberg          pontus.ronnberg@magnetica.se

Christofer Persson       christofer.persson@magnetica.se

Bakhruz Nagdaliev      bakhruz.nagdaliev@magnetica.se

 

 Arbetslag 4-9 Äppeleken:

David Nordin                 david.nordin@magnetica.se        

Joel Stål                           joel.stal@magnetica.se

Arzu Ayhan                     arzu.ayhan@magnetica.se

Katarina Dahlin             katarina.dahlin@magnetica.se

Jenny Callin                   jenny.callin@magnetica.se     arbetslagledare

Mikael Hermansson     mikael.hermansson@magnetica.se

Natalia Gerger               Natalia.gerger@magnetica.se

Peter Åkerberg              peter.akerberg@magnetica.se

Alejandro Becerra         alejandro.becerra@magnetica.se

Nina Berglund               nina.berglund@magnetica.se    arbetslagsledare 

Adam Gärdsberg          Adam.gardsberg@magnetica.se
 
Erik Nilsson                   erik.nilsson@magnetica.se
 
Anita Yngfeldt                anita.yngfeldt@magnetica.se 
 
Eric Ampofo              eric.ampofo@magnetica.se
 
Caroline Tannoury       caroline.tannoury@magnetica.se
 
Anna Andersson           anna.andersson@magnetica.se
 
Malik Dehvari              malik.dehvari@magnetica.se
 
Marko Mammen          marko.mammen@magnetica.se